For more information about see the ECE Graduate Handbook.

ECE M.S. Student Directory

Nitin Anand

Credentials: Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: nanand8@wisc.edu

Lanston Chu

Credentials: Machine Learning, Signal Processing, and Information Theory

Email: hchu34@wisc.edu

Keerthana Desai

Credentials: Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: kdesai7@wisc.edu

Josh Gerrelts

Credentials: Machine Learning, Signal Processing, and Information Theory

Email: gerrelts@wisc.edu

Prajyot Gupta

Credentials: Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: pgupta54@wisc.edu

Suradha Iyer

Credentials: Energy Systems

Email: ssiyer5@wisc.edu

Bangya Liu

Credentials: Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: bliu277@wisc.edu

Satvik Maurya

Credentials: Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: smaurya@wisc.edu

Manan Mishra

Credentials: Communications, Networks, Privacy, and Security

Email: mmishra8@wisc.edu

Alliot Nagle

Credentials: Machine Learning, Signal Processing, and Information Theory

Email: acnagle@wisc.edu

John Rupel

Credentials: Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: jrupel@wisc.edu

Michael Wang

Credentials: Applied Electromagnetics and Acoustics

Email: michael.wang@wisc.edu

Ishan Yelurwar

Credentials: Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: yelurwar@wisc.edu