ECE M.S. Student Directory

Nitin Anand

Credentials: Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: nanand8@wisc.edu

Alok Ballal

Credentials: Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: alok.ballal1@gmail.com

Siddharth Baskar

Credentials: Machine Learning, Signal Processing, and Information Theory

Email: sbaskar2@wisc.edu

Yi Chen

Credentials: Machine Learning, Signal Processing, and Information Theory

Email: ychen878@wisc.edu

Lee H Duong

Credentials: Plasma Science and Fusion Energy

Email: lduong@wisc.edu

Prajyot Gupta

Credentials: Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: pgupta54@wisc.edu

Hanyang He

Credentials: Optimization and Control

Email: hhe87@wisc.edu

Van Hien Vu

Credentials: Computer Systems and Architecture

Suradha Iyer

Credentials: Energy Systems

Email: ssiyer5@wisc.edu

Moubarak Jeje

Credentials: Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: jeje@wisc.edu

Asad Khan

Credentials: Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: khan77@wisc.edu

Apoorva Kumar

Credentials: Machine Learning, Signal Processing, and Information Theory

Email: akumar255@wisc.edu

Satvik Maurya

Credentials: Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: smaurya@wisc.edu

Noah Meltzer

Credentials: Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: nmeltzer@wisc.edu

Manan Mishra

Credentials: Communications, Networks, Privacy, and Security

Email: mmishra8@wisc.edu

Akash Navani

Credentials: Communications, Networks, Privacy & Security

Email: akash.navani@wisc.edu

Gokce Can Pilli

Credentials: Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: gcpilli@wisc.edu

Omkar Prabhune

Credentials: Machine Learning, Signal Processing, and Information Theory

Email: oprabhune@wisc.edu

Vishnu T.S.

Credentials: Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: vsasikumar@wisc.edu

Joey Watkins

Credentials: Applied Electromagnetics and Acoustics

Email: jmwatkins3@wisc.edu

Yizhou Yao

Credentials: Applied Electromagnetics and Acoustics

Email: yyao78@wisc.edu

Sijia Zhou

Credentials: Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: szhou359@wisc.edu