ECE M.S. Student Directory

Viraajitha Sivaguru

Credentials: ECE Professional, Accelerated MS - Energy Systems

Email: mahendravadi@wisc.edu

Connor Akers

Credentials: ECE Research, MS-Energy Systems

Email: cakers@wisc.edu

Shubha Balgi

Credentials: Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: sbalgi@wisc.edu

Alec Berg

Credentials: ECE Research, MS - Solid-state Electronics and Quantum Technologies

Email: aaberg5@wisc.edu

Sankar Ram Chandrasekar

Credentials: ECE Professional, MS - Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: chandrasek24@wisc.edu

Yi Chen

Credentials: Machine Learning, Signal Processing, and Information Theory

Email: ychen878@wisc.edu

Parth Deshpande

Credentials: ECE Research, MS - Solid-state Electronics and Quantum Technologies

Email: ppdeshpande2@wisc.edu

Lee H Duong

Credentials: Plasma Science and Fusion Energy

Email: lduong@wisc.edu

Van Hien Vu

Credentials: Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: hien.vu@wisc.edu

Suradha Iyer

Credentials: Energy Systems

Email: ssiyer5@wisc.edu

Mohammad Jana

Credentials: ECE Professional, Accelerated MS - Energy Systems

Email: mjana@wisc.edu

Mike Jennrich

Credentials: ECE Research, MS - Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: mjennrich@wisc.edu

Alex Parker

Credentials: ECE Research, MS - Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: ajparker4@wisc.edu

Dario Placencio

Credentials: ECE Machine Learning and Signal Processing, MS

Email: placenciohid@wisc.edu

Omkar Prabhune

Credentials: Machine Learning, Signal Processing, and Information Theory

Email: oprabhune@wisc.edu

Pradyumna Rajesh

Credentials: ECE Professional, MS - Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: prajesh3@wisc.edu

Nico Ranabhat

Credentials: ECE Machine Learning and Signal Processing, MS

Email: nranabhat@wisc.edu

Unmesh Raskar

Credentials: ECE Research, MS - Machine Learning, Signal Processing, and Information Theory

Email: uraskar@wisc.edu

Shiza Shakeel

Credentials: ECE Research, MS - Communications, Networks, Privacy, and Security

Email: sshakeel@wisc.edu

Aditya Shiggavi

Credentials: ECE Professional, Accelerated MS - Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: shiggavi@wisc.edu

Varunraj Shinde

Credentials: ECE Professional, MS - Energy Systems

Email: vrshinde@wisc.edu

Ryan Sujith

Credentials: ECE Professional, MS - Energy Systems

Email: sujith@wisc.edu

Ashish Sunkara

Credentials: ECE Professional, MS - Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: asunkara3@wisc.edu

Rajesh Srivatsav Suresh

Credentials: ECE Professional, Accelerated MS - Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: rsuresh6@wisc.edu

Charles Swart

Credentials: ECE Power Engineering, MS - Optimization and Control

Email: cswart@wisc.edu

Vishnu T.S.

Credentials: Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: vsasikumar@wisc.edu

Pritheshwar Thirugnanasambantham

Credentials: ECE Professional, Accelerated MS - Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: pthirugnanas@wisc.edu

Rishi Velicherla

Credentials: ECE Professional, MS - Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: velicherla@wisc.edu

Shantanu Vichare

Credentials: ECE Machine Learning and Signal Processing, MS

Email: vichare2@wisc.edu

Guruprasad Viswanathan Ramesh

Credentials: Machine Learning, Signal Processing, and Information Theory

Email: viswanathanr@wisc.edu

Jack Wagner

Credentials: ECE Power Engineering, MS - Applied Electromagnetics and Acoustics

Email: jtwagner4@wisc.edu

Joey Watkins

Credentials: Applied Electromagnetics and Acoustics

Email: jmwatkins3@wisc.edu

Yizhou Yao

Credentials: Applied Electromagnetics and Acoustics

Email: yyao78@wisc.edu

Sijia Zhou

Credentials: Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: szhou359@wisc.edu